15th Academy of Country Music Honors Set to Celebrate Artists, & Industry Members That Shape Country Music

The Academy of Country Music has announced the people that will be recognized during the 15th Annual ACM Honors event, held at the Ryman Auditorium this August. The night serves a chance to celebrate artists and individuals who work in country music. Honorees include Miranda Lambert, HARDY, Morgan Wallen, Shania Twain, Chris Stapleton, Connie Bradley, […]