Here are the winners of the 49th Annual ACM Awards, held Sunday night in Las Vegas:

Entertainer of the Year
George Strait

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert

Duo of the Year
Florida Georgia Line

Vocal Group of the Year
The Band Perry

New Artist of the Year
Justin Moore

Album of the Year
Kacey Musgraves — Same Trailer Different Park

Song of the Year (Award to Songwriter)
“I Drive Your Truck” — Lee Brice (Jimmy Yeary, Connie Harrington, Jessi Alexander)

Single Record of the Year
Miranda Lambert — “Mama’s Broken Heart”

Vocal Event of the Year
Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert — “We Were Us”

Video of the Year

Tim McGraw featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban — “Highway Don’t Care”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio