ACMThe stars are lining up in the wings to perform at this Sunday’s ACM Awards. Dierks Bentley and Sheryl Crow are teaming up for a duet on “I Hold On,” and Brad Paisley is set to debut his new single, “River Bank,” with a special performance from the MGM Grand’s Talent Pool in Las Vegas.

In addition, Rascal Flatts is slated to sing their new single, “Rewind,” from the ACM Fan Jam at Mandalay Bay Events Center, and Darius Rucker will sing his nominated song, “Wagon Wheel.” Male Vocalist of the Year nominee Lee Brice will perform, “I Drive Your Truck,” and Tim McGraw will take the stage, too.

Newly-announced presenters include Clay Walker, Trisha Yearwood, Olivia Munn, Jewel, Chris O’Donnell, LL Cool J, Thea Andrews, Nancy O’Dell, and Guy Fieri.

The 49th Annual ACM Awards airs live Sunday night at 8 ET on CBS. Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan return as co-hosts.

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio