Image Courtesy Bob D’Amica/ABCThe cast of Nashville is getting in the Christmas spirit with a new holiday album, Christmas with Nashville, coming out November 4. Rascal Flatts bassist Jay DeMarcus, who made a cameo on Nashville last season, produced the album. It features Clare Bowen as Scarlett O’Connor singing “Santa Baby” and Charles Esten as Deacon Claybourne singing “Blue Christmas.”  Will Chase‘s Luke Wheeler and Connie Britton‘s Rayna Jaymes are also featured on a duet of “Baby, It’s Cold Outside.”

Heading up this project was a real treat for Jay DeMarcus.

“I was blown away by the consistent talent level of each actor as they came into the studio,” Jay tells Rolling Stone Country. “I realized immediately that I was working with gifted singers, as well. They are so meticulous about their craft of acting, and they were just as meticulous about making sure the music was right.”

Here’s the full track list for Christmas with Nashville:

“Santa Baby” — Clare Bowen
“Blue Christmas” — Charles Esten
“Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)” — Jonathan Jackson
“White Christmas” — Hayden Panettiere
“You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch” — Connie Britton
“River” — Sam Palladio
“Baby’s, It’s Cole Outside” — Connie Britton and Will Chase
“Merry Christmas, Baby” — Aubrey Peeples
“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” — Chaley Rose
“Christmas Coming Home” — Lennon & Maisy
“Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem” — Will Chase
“Celebrate Me Home” — Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio