Image Courtesy Columbia NashvilleChase Rice will release his first full-length album, Ignite the Night, on August 19, which just happens to the birthday of his late father.

He says, “The fact that this album is coming out on my dad’s birthday makes it that much more meaningful. I hope I do him proud.”

The lead single from Ignite the Night is Chase’s gold-certified hit, “Ready Set Roll.” Chase is especially thankful  to the fans who have downloaded that song and bought tickets to his concerts.

“I wouldn’t have a career without them,” Chase says, “and I’m excited to get new music out so we can keep the party going.”

The regular edition of Ignite the Night includes 15 tracks, and a special iTunes Party Edition will feature four additional tracks.

Here’s the Ignite the Night track list:

“Ready Set Roll”
“Do It Like This”
“Beach Town”
“MMM Girl”
“Beer with the Boys”
“Carolina Can”
“We Goin’ Out”
“Gonna Wanna Tonight”
“Look at My Truck”
“U Turn”
“50 Shades of Crazy”
“What’s Your Name”
“How She Rolls”
“Jack Daniels & Jesus”

iTunes Party Edition tracks:
“Party Up”
“Country in Ya”
“Best Beers of Our Lives”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio