ABC/Image Group LADan + Shay will represent country music December 31 on ABC’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve, as they play live in New York City’s Times Square.

The “Tequila” and “Speechless” hitmakers join headliner Christina Aguilera and New Kids on the Block, who are also set to perform in the Big Apple.

Meanwhile, Florida Georgia Line and Maren Morris will be live from New Orleans, where they’ll be playing Allstate Fan Fest, ahead of the Sugar Bowl the next day.  

Kelsea BalleriniKane Brown, and Lauren Alaina will also be part of the show’s West Coast party in Hollywood.

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest kicks off at 8 p.m. ET Monday, December 31 on ABC.

Copyright © 2018, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.