Image Courtesy AMA/Dick Clark/ABCThe Academy of Country Music has announced the off-camera winners for the 50th Annual ACM Awards. Luke Bryan will receive the Gene Weed Special Achievement Award recognizing his huge career success in the past few years. Eric Church is getting the Jim Reeves International Award for taking country music overseas with his shows throughout Europe.

This year’s ACM Crystal Milestone recipient is Loretta Lynn, who’s celebrating her 50th anniversary in country music, while Alabama is being honored with the Career Achievement Award. The band was honored as the ACM Artist of the Decade for the 1980s.

These off-camera winners will be recognized at the 9th Annual ACM Honors event September 1 at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium.

The 50th Annual ACM Awards are coming up Sunday, April 19 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.