Burke/Triolo Productions/Thinkstock

Marty’s Stuart‘s classic album from 1999, The Pilgrim, is now available for the first time on vinyl. The 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition features a bonus CD of ten never-before-released tracks, as well as guest appearances from Emmylou Harris, Connie Smith, Ralph Stanley, and Earl Scruggs.

Ricky Skaggs, the Oak Ridge Boys, and John Rich are all featured on a new version of “Jingle Bells” with Dionne Warwick. It’s from the R&B legend’s new holiday album, Voices of Christmas.

The new EP from newcomer Caroline Jones is out now. It shares its title with her current single, “Chasin’ Me.”

If you missed Jon Pardi singing “Ain’t Always the Cowboy” Friday on ABC’s Good Morning America, you can check out his performance online.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.