ACMACM New Artist of the Year nominees Brett Eldredge, Justin Moore and Kip Moore are set to perform on the 49th Annual ACM Awards Sunday, April 6 on CBS. They’ll be taking part in the 4th Annual ACM Fan Jam remote broadcast at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas that night. Florida Georgia Line is headlining this year’s Fan Jam.

Fan voting is now open to determine the winner of this year’s New Artist of the Year trophy. Go to to cast your ballot.

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio