Image Courtesy ACM Modern Family star Sofia Vergara and Reese Witherspoon have signed on as presenters at this Sunday’s 50th Annual ACM Awards. The two co-star in the upcoming comedy, Hot Pursuit.

Keith Urban, Jake Owen, Brett Eldredge, Darius Rucker, Kelly Clarkson, Brantley Gilbert, Thomas Rhett, Alabama, Big & Rich, Lee Brice, Hunter Hayes, Mickey Guyton, Justin Moore, Steven Tyler, Trisha Yearwood, Troy Aikman, and Tony Romo have also been added as presenters.

Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Garth Brooks, George Strait, Reba, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Martina McBride, Florida Georgia Line, and Brooks & Dunn are set to perform on the show. Pop star Christina Aguilera will perform with Rascal Flatts, and Nick Jonas will take the stage with Dan + Shay.

Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton co-host the 50th Annual ACM Awards Sunday night at 8 ET on CBS.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.