EMI Nashville/Relativity Music GroupMore details have been announced for The Best of Me soundtrack, coming out October 7. Lady Antebellum‘s new song, “I Did with You,” has already been featured in the film’s trailer, and Lady A has another song on the soundtrack as well, titled “Falling for You.”

Hunter Hayes, Kacey Musgraves, Eli Young Band, David Nail, Thomas Rhett, Kip Moore, Thompson Square and Eric Paslay are among the other stars contributing brand-new songs to The Best of Me soundtrack.

The Best of Me is based on Nicholas Sparks’ best-selling novel of the same name. It hits theaters October 17.

Here’s The Best of Me soundtrack track listing:

Lady Antebellum, “I Did with You”
Hunter Hayes, “Dream Girl”
SHEL and Garth Dunlop, “Hold On”
Colbie Caillat, “In Love Again”
Thomas Rhett, “The Way Things Go”
Thompson Square, “Borrowed Time”
Kip Moore, “Lead Me”
Kacey Musgraves, “Love Is a Liar”
Lady Antebellum, “Falling for You”
Eric Paslay, “Rain from Heaven”
David Nail, “All the Way”
Eli Young Band, “Unchanged”
Cowboy Junkies, “Sweet Jane”
Phoebe Hoffman, “Crossroads”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio