Image Courtesy Arista NashvilleThe track listing for the new Doobie Brothers country duets album, Southbound, has been revealed. According to Rolling Stone, the Doobies trade vocals with country’s hottest stars, including Zac Brown Band on “Black Water.” Blake Shelton sings and Hunter Hayes plays guitar on a new version of “Listen to the Music,” and Toby Keith contributes vocals to “Long Train Runnin’.”

Southbound features both Doobie Brothers lead vocalists, Michael McDonald and Tom Johnston.  While McDonald appeared as a guest on the 2010 Doobie Brothers album World Gone Crazy, prior to that, he and Johnston hadn’t appeared together on a Doobies album since 1976’s Takin’ It to the Streets.

Here’s the Southbound track listing:

“Black Water” with Zac Brown Band
“China Grove” with Chris Young
“Jesus Is Just Alright” with Casey James
“Listen to the Music” with Blake Shelton, Hunter Hayes on guitar
“Long Train Runnin'” with Toby Keith
“Nobody” with Charlie Worsham
‘Rockin’ Down the Highway” with Brad Paisley
“South City Midnight Lady” with Jerrod Niemann
“Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)” with Tyler Farr
“Takin’ It to the Streets” with Love and Theft
“What a Fool Believes” with Sara Evans
“You Belong to Me” with Amanda Sudano Ramirez of Johnnyswim, Vince Gill on guitar

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio